BACK TO LIFE

It has been a while, a really long one. I don’t even know where to start. For the last month my life was a mess, seriously. Now I can finally catch a breath and I’m back. Let’s start from the beginning. It was time to do something for school as my finale exams were coming closer and closer. My mantra: Business before pleasure, or better said school before pleasure. The only problem was that I actually haven’t learned that much as I wanted. Instead I worried about it and it made me insane. Like really insane. I finished my last exam in religious education on Thursday and I felt like I can breathe again, like I won my life back. Second thing that actually made me feel better during that time were the thoughts of everything I can and will do after I’m done. They stopped me from getting mental.

More on what I’ve planned soon. In fact it feels great to be back! Yesterday I celebrated the final written examination in a park. After that I went to a disco and danced the night away. It was great. At the beginning I thought, I couldn’t have fun. I had a headache and I was quite annoyed because of one person. But I forgot all the stress and celebrated with my friends.

Leave a comment