DREAMING IS BELIEVING

IMG_5388
 
Dreaming has always been extremely important for me, it’s what makes me want to wake up in the morning and fight for what I love. Dreaming is my escape, it’s my sanity in some sort. Without dreaming, there’s no hope, no future probably either. There’s nothing more powerful that believing in a dream and being ready to do anything in order to make this dream come true. Not only do I believe that dreams do come true, but I also do believe in luck, and in the law of attraction. If you set your mind up to something, you’ll naturally start attracting similar elements that’ll help you approach your goal.

Unfortunately everything is not easy in my life. But I fight for my dreams. I’m a big fighter and I never give up! On Friday or Saturday I will go to a fair for stays abroad. And I’ve booked tickets to Prague. I am really excited to visit this city. I will use the trip for my new book idea. Hope you guys had a great holiday. Lots of love, Larissa.

IMG_5396

2014-05-01 14.58.21

Blazer: Forever21, T-Shirt: Pimkie, Earrings: Argento & Oro

Leave a comment